A Status Update

As you may have noticed, my posts have become more infrequent.  This is in large part due to the fact that the NBA regular season has ended, and thus, I now have less to write about.  Unfortunately, The NBA Geek (Patrick Minton) does not publish play-off Wins Produced data.  Therefore, I think I am going to have my posts focus more on my re-drafts and my “hypothetical” articles (like my relegation-and-promotion one).  This also means that my posts will still be infrequent because these posts take a really long time (my 2000 NBA Re-Draft tooks me about four hours).  Please come and read these posts though, I spend a lot of time on them.

P.S. If you’re trying to find J.J. Barea’s data on The NBA Geek, it’s under Jose Barea.  However, his 2010-11 data is actually under Jose juan Barea, so it’s separated from the rest.  I have also found that Stromile Swift’s 2000-01 season data is missing both there and on The Wages of Wins website.  Just thought you should know.

Leave a Reply

